Dose of Good – Eco-Fashion for Spring (bonus addition)

With less than a week until Earth Day (April 22nd), I thought it would be fun to share how to eco-out your closet for Spring with clothes, jewelry and accessories that are conscious in more ways than one. If you missed the segment on Thursday’s edition of Atlanta & Company, take a quick gander at the video below…and the links to the awesome retailers featured in the segment so you can add a few fab spring things to your wardrobe this season!

As an added bonus leading up to Earth Day, I’m going to share more exciting finds with you from these retailers and more so stay tuned for those posts in the days leading up to April 22nd.


Conscious Closet essentials – clothing and accessories made with ethical items + practices

  • Julie Bee’s: www.myjuliebees.com/
  • H&M: www.hm.com/us/conscious-exclusive
  • Fallen Arrows: www.fallenarrows.com 
  • Industry of All Nations: www.henryandjuneatl.com/industryofallnations 
  • Matt & Nat: www.soleatlanta.com/

Collectors – Local Atlanta Designers that inspire

  • Bill Hallman: www.billhallman.com
  • Megan Huntz: www.henryandjuneatl.com/megan-huntz
  • Abbey Glass: www.henryandjuneatl.com/abbey-glass 
  • Fossil & Hide: www.henryandjuneatl.com/fossil-hide
  • The Beehive: www.thebeehiveatl.com
  • Iram-inal Designs: www.iidesigns.com 

Classic Finds – Vintage Pieces that are Fashion Forward 

  • Mark Edge: www.markedge.com
  • Doubletake Recycled Luxury: www.doubletakerecycledluxury.com 
  • HJ Designs: www.hjdesigns.com 
  • Youngblood Boutique: www.youngbloodboutique.com

I definitely recommend you check out these awesome places and pieces to spruce up your Spring! 

April

Leave a Reply